Stations of the cross


1 in stock

*Minimal price
SKU: 180 Categories: , ,

The main themes behind the 14 tripartite stories:

  1. From resistance to acceptance
  2. Betrayal and denial of the good
  3. Glorification at the expense of others
  4. Denial for fear of the consequences
  5. Ego and altruism in conflict
  6. Sacrifice for Healing
  7. Bearing responsibility
  8. Suppression
  9. Dedication to the whole
  10. Trust, because we don’t know what’s in store for us.
  11. Surrender to intuition and faith
  12. Gratitude
  13. A new beginning thanks to forgiveness
  14. The eternal light, untouchable in infinite love

Because I think that everything we do and experience can be categorized in these themes, I was able to categorize my art as well. I introduce each theme with an introduction for each station and how I have depicted this story.

Click here for the whole explenation

Additional information

Dimensions 160 × 2.5 × 120 cm

Door de site te te blijven gebruiken, gaat u akkoord met het gebruik van cookies. meer informatie

We gebruiken de volgende cookies:

Necessary: euCookie: Test hoe de cookie-setting van de browser is ingesteld. Provider:

Unclassified: divicePixelRatio: Provider:

VISITOR_INFO1_LIVE: Maakt een schatting van de bandbreedte van de gebruiker op pagina's met Youtube-Filmpjes. Provider:
YSC: Registreert het unieke ID van de gebruiker. Dit wordt gebruikt voor de statistieken om bij te houden welke filmpjes de gebruiker heeft gezien. Provider: